top of page

Caffe' Coconut Mocha

I love the smell of coffee, but not the flavor by itself.

I also love the taste of cacao and coconut, although traditional cocoa is lacking something for me.

I don't want to indulge in too much heated milk products,

but do need to have more coconut products in my diet, so

here is my version of solving the issue and bringing them all together to have an enjoyable hot morning drink.

Recipe Serves 4

1 1/2 cups brewed organic coffee

3 tbsp. organic cacao powder

3/4 cup organic coconut sugar

13.5 oz. organic coconut milk

1 cup water

1 tsp. organic extra coconut oil per cup

In a medium sauce pot, combine the cacao, coconut sugar, coconut

milk, and water. Whisk well and heat until hot.

Pour in the coffee.

In each coffee mug, add a tsp. of coconut oil and pour in the

caffe' mocha and stir until oil is melted. Enjoy!

Related Posts

See All

© 2017 The Food Snob Corner Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page